	President	President Elect	Past President	Secretary	Treasurer	Communications/Membership	Director at Large
	Tamara Mancini						
	Texas Tech Health Science	Spencer Scruggs	Cindy Lowery	Samantha Johnson	Tiffany Rivers	Laura Ramsey	Susan Denman-Briones
2022-2023	Center	Trinity University	University of Texas at Arlington	Blinn College	Stephen F. Austin	Trinity University	
	Cindy Lowery	Tamara Mancini					
	University of Texas at	Texas Tech Health Science	Marilyn Harren	Samantha Johnson	Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara	Susan Denman-Briones
2021-2022	Arlington	Center	Collin College	Blinn College	Stephen F. Austin	Lone Star College	Wharton County Junior College
		Cindy Lowery		Lela Lockett-Ware			Justin Romack
	Marilyn Harren	University of Texas at	Dallas Swafford	University of Texas	Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara	Texas A&M University - College
2020-2021	Collin College	Arlington	Angelo State University	Medical Branch	Stephen F. Austin	Lone Star College	Station
	_	Cindy Lowery		Lela Lockett-Ware			Justin Romack
	Marilyn Harren	University of Texas at	Dallas Swafford	University of Texas	Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara	Texas A&M University - College
2019-2020	Collin College	Arlington	Angelo State University	Medical Branch	Stephen F. Austin	Lone Star College	Station
			,	Lela Lockett-Ware	<u> </u>	Ĭ .	Justin Romack
	Dallas Swafford	Marilyn Harren	Larry Phillippe	University of Texas	Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara	Texas A&M University - College
2018-2019	Angelo State University	Texas State Technical College	Texas Tech University	Medical Branch	Stephen F. Austin	Lone Star College	Station
	gove evere everency	Total Care Care Care Care Care Care Care Care	Total Carrotter,	Lela Lockett-Ware		zeme etem eemege	Barbara Collins
	Dallas Swafford	Marilyn Harren	Larry Phillippe	University of Texas	Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara	Texas A&M University -
2017-2019	Angelo State University	Texas State Technical College	Texas Tech University	Medical Branch	Stephen F. Austin	Lone Star College	Kingsville
2017-2016	Angelo State Oniversity	Drew Canham	lexas lecti offiversity	Lela Lockett-Ware	Stephen 1. Austin	Alicia Guevara	Barbara Collins
	Dallas Swafford	McClennan Community	Larry Phillippe	University of Texas	Tiffany Rivers	Texas A&M University - College	Texas A&M University -
2016 2017						, ,	
2016-2017	Angelo State University	College	Texas Tech University	Medical Branch	Stephen F. Austin	Station	Kingsville
			B. Luc. III	Victoria "Vicky"			
		- " - " .	Paul Harwell	Saunders	-155		
	Larry Phillippe	Dallas Swafford	Texas A&M University - College	Lone Star College -	Tiffany Rivers	Stephanie Bullick Texas A&M	
2015-2016	Texas Tech University	Angelo State University	Station	Montgomery	Stephen F. Austin	University - College Station	Vanessa Garcia
	"			Victoria "Vicky"			
	Paul Harwell		Rachel Cox	Saunders			
	Texas A&M University -	Larry Phillippe	Texas A&M University Corpus	Lone Star College -	Tiffany Rivers	Stephanie Bullick Texas A&M	
2014-2015	College Station	Texas Tech University	Christi	Montgomery	Stephen F. Austin	University - College Station	Vanessa Garcia
				Victoria "Vicky"			
	Rachel Cox	Paul Harwell		Saunders			
	Texas A&M University	Texas A&M University -	Cathy Tremaria	Lone Star College -	K-Leigh Low	Stephanie Bullick Texas A&M	Sandi Patton
2013-2014	Corpus Christi	College Station	Austin Community College	Montgomery	Lee College	University - College Station	Lone Star College System
	Gavin Steiger			Victoria "Vicky"			
	Trinity	Rachel Cox		Saunders	Tracey Forman	Paul Harwell	
	University/University of	Texas A&M University Corpus	Alan Russell	Lone Star College -	Texas A&M University -	Texas A&M University - College	Sandi Patton
2012-2013	Houston Clear Lake	Christi	Rice University	Montgomery	College Station	Station	Lone Star College System
		Gavin Steiger		Kerry Tate	Tracey Forman	Paul Harwell	
	Alan Russell	Trinity University/University	Rhonda Rapp	University of Texas at	Texas A&M University -	Texas A&M University - College	Sandi Patton
2011-2012	Rice University	of Houston Clear Lake	St. Mary's University	Dallas	College Station	Station	Lone Star College System
		1		Kerry Tate	Chuck Lopez	Tracey Forman	
	Rhonda Rapp	Alan Russell	Cathy Tremaria	University of Texas at	Stephen F. Austin State	Texas A&M University - College	Eileen Cross
2010-2011	St. Mary's University	Rice University	Austin Community College	Dallas	University	Station	Alvin Community College
			Durase Hall	Rachel Cox	Chuck Lopez		
	Cathy Tremaria	Rhonda Rapp	University of Houston -	Texas A&M University -	Stephen F. Austin State	Kerry Tate	Eileen Cross
2009-2010	Austin Community College	St. Mary's University	Downtown	Corpus Christi	University	University of Texas at Dallas	Alvin Community College
	Durase Hall			Rachel Cox			
	University of Houston -	Cathy Tremaria	Steve Christopher	Texas A&M University -	Dale Williams	Kerry Tate	
2008-2009	Downtown	Austin Community College	Austin Community College	Corpus Christi	Midland College	University of Texas at Dallas	
		Durase Hall	,	Cathy Tremaria		,	
	Steve Christopher	University of Houston -	Pat Moran	Austin Community	Dale Williams	Kerry Tate	
2007-2008	Austin Community College	Downtown	Blinn College	College	Midland College	University of Texas at Dallas	
	community conege	50	Dillin College	concac	a.ana conege	OC.Sity Of Texas at Dallas	1

Conference Location History

<u>Location</u>	<u>Year</u>
San Antonio	2022-2023
Waco	2018-2019
San Angelo	2017
Austin	2016
Galveston	2015
Lubbock	2014
College Station	2013
San Antonio	2012
Houston	2011